Cloudy Ocean Beach

 

I bought a new 10 stop filter for my camera which creates a great smooth and creamy effect on the water in my photos.  I tested it out in Ocean Beach last weekend when Paul and I went to San Diego for a wedding.  I was there early in the morning so it was still cloudy.  Once I got back in my car to leave, the sun came out and the sky turned blue!  On Sunday, Paul, my brother Ben and I fly to Europe!  We are going to travel to London, Paris and Scotland.  Stay tuned for pictures!

IMG_0056 copyright IMG_0012 copyright IMG_0043 copyright IMG_0015 copyright IMG_0074 copyright IMG_0091 copyright

About Karen Cohen Photography

I am a freelance photographer located in Pasadena Ca, I love taking pictures and meeting new people!
This entry was posted in Places and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment